To remove a user from an Account, you first have to be logged in. Note, only the Account owner can remove a user.
- Inside the Dashboard, navigate to the bottom-left
and click on the 3 vertical dots
- Once you click on the 3 vertical dots, a pop-up menu will appear. In a pop up menu, click Team
After you click Team, a new window will appear that shows information on all users who are a part of a team on an Account.
- To remove a user, click on 3 vertical dots next to a user you would like to remove
- Click Remove from team